Posted by : Muhammad Jimmy Ramadhan Minggu, 27 Mei 2012

Original name: TVアニメ『true tears』3周年記念ソング プリズム・サイン
Artists: eufonius
Release date: 08 Feb, 2012
Published by: Lantis
Catalogue number: LACM-4906

Format: FLAC
Channels: 2
Bits per sample: 16
Sample rate: 44100 Hz
Compression level: libflac level 5

Track list :
01 Prism・Sign
02 near and far
03 Prism・Sign (instrumental)
04 near and far (instrumental)

credit : stanley yg ganteng

Leave a Reply

Sharing Is Caring.. Mohon Masukan, Kritik, dan Sarannya...

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

- Copyright © 2012 Sagasano -Shinpuru v2.3- Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -